UBC Farm: Tuesday Farm Market

Bahbb1shogzmssivmjaxos8wnc8xni8xov8zmf8ymv81ntbfdwjjzmfybxdlynnpdguuanbnbjogrvrbctogcdomy29udmvydekitc1zy2fszsa3mjb4mzkwic1ncmf2axr5ignlbnrlciatzxh0zw50idcymhgzotaglwjhy2tncm91bmqgd2hpdguglxn0cmlwbjsgrja

TUESDAY MARKETS AT THE UBC FARM

Conveniently timed 4:00pm-6:30pm so you can grab your groceries after work!

The Tuesday afternoon Farm Market is a wonderful time to visit the farm, spend time meeting your local farmer and find certified organic fresh produce, fruits, herbs, and flowers grown on site. UBC Students can enjoy a discount on all products at the UBC Farm stall, all you have to do is show your UBC Student ID at the cash register to save.

Date: Every Tuesday, June 4 – October 29, 2019 
Time: 4:00PM – 6:30PM
Cost: FREE
Location: UBC Farm (3461 Ross Drive)

Event Info
  • Tuesday June 04, 2019
  • Tuesday June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday June 18, 2019
  • Tuesday June 25, 2019
  • Tuesday July 02, 2019
  • Tuesday July 09, 2019
  • Tuesday July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday July 23, 2019
  • Tuesday July 30, 2019
  • Tuesday August 06, 2019
  • Tuesday August 13, 2019
  • Tuesday August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday August 27, 2019
  • Tuesday September 03, 2019
  • Tuesday September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday September 24, 2019
  • Tuesday October 01, 2019
  • Tuesday October 08, 2019
  • Tuesday October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday October 22, 2019
  • Tuesday October 29, 2019