UBC Farm: Saturday Farmers' Market

Bahbb1shogzmssiwmjaxos8wnc8xni8xov80ov80nf8ymtjfdwjjzmfybxdlynnpdguylmpwzwy6bkvuwwk6bna6dgnvbnzlcnrjikwtc2nhbgugnziwedm5mcatz3jhdml0esbjzw50zxiglwv4dgvudca3mjb4mzkwic1iywnrz3jvdw5kihdoaxrlic1zdhjpcay7bkyw

SATURDAY FARMERS’ MARKETS AT UBC FARM

Don’t miss the only farmers’ market in Vancouver located on a working farm! Get your fill of fresh local meats and produce, browse artisan crafts, listen to musicians play while you grab lunch and a coffee, and walk the farm to visit the chickens.

In addition to certified organic and farm-fresh produce, fruits, herbs, flowers and free-range eggs from the UBC Farm, the Saturday Farmers’ Market also features a variety of other local vendors selling meat, cheese, mushrooms, fruit, vegetables, nursery plants, baked goods, alcohol, prepared foods, and crafts alongside food and coffee trucks and live musicians.

The UBC Farm offers free public tours at 12:00PM each Saturday during the market. Please meet at the entrance to the farm five minutes prior. These public tours are provided for individuals, families and small groups interested in learning more about the UBC Farm. Please dress for the weather and with sturdy footwear as tours can get messy while walking around farm fields and gardens!

Date: Every Saturday, June 1 – November 30, 2019
Time: 10:00AM – 2:00PM
Cost: FREE
Location: UBC Farm (3461 Ross Drive)

Event Info
  • Saturday June 01, 2019
  • Saturday June 08, 2019
  • Saturday June 15, 2019
  • Saturday June 22, 2019
  • Saturday June 29, 2019
  • Saturday July 06, 2019
  • Saturday July 13, 2019
  • Saturday July 20, 2019
  • Saturday July 27, 2019
  • Saturday August 03, 2019
  • Saturday August 10, 2019
  • Saturday August 17, 2019
  • Saturday August 24, 2019
  • Saturday August 31, 2019
  • Saturday September 07, 2019
  • Saturday September 14, 2019
  • Saturday September 21, 2019
  • Saturday September 28, 2019
  • Saturday October 05, 2019
  • Saturday October 12, 2019
  • Saturday October 19, 2019
  • Saturday October 26, 2019
  • Saturday November 02, 2019
  • Saturday November 09, 2019
  • Saturday November 16, 2019
  • Saturday November 23, 2019
  • Saturday November 30, 2019