SUMMER IN THE SQUARE 2017

Bahbb1shogzmssjlmjaxny8wni8yni8xm180mv8znl84ndhfc3vtbwvyx2lux3rozv9zcxvhcmvfmjaxn193zwjzaxrlx2nhcm91c2vslmpwzwy6bkvuwwk6bna6dgnvbnzlcnrjikwtc2nhbgugnziwedm5mcatz3jhdml0esbjzw50zxiglwv4dgvudca3mjb4mzkwic1iywnrz3jvdw5kihdoaxrlic1zdhjpcay7bkyw

SUMMER IN THE SQUARE 2017


Back again for another year, our Summer in the Square series features local artists who will regale and entertain you in Norman MacKenzie Square through the warm summer months. Performances will be twice a week, from July 8th to September 5th. So grab a beer at BierCraft or a refreshing iced drink from Blenz and sit out on their patios, or take a seat in Norman MacKenzie Square, and see our amazing performers!

Date/Time: Tuesdays at 4:30PM & Saturdays at 12:00PM
Location: Norman MacKenzie Square, Wesbrook Village
Artist Lineup:
  • Maria Ho                                     Saturday, July 8 at 12:00PM
  • Jacob Seyer                               Tuesday, July 11 at 4:30PM
  • Sam Cave                                   Saturday, July 15 at 12:00PM
  • Angela Verbrugge                     Tuesday, July 18 at 4:30PM
  • Ricardo Jose Halabi Novoa     Saturday, July 22 at 12:00PM
  • UBC A Cappella                        Tuesday, July 25 at 4:30PM
  • Leah Barley                               Saturday, July 29 at 12:00PM
  • Jacob Seyer                              Tuesday, August 1 at 4:30PM
  • Charlie Pears-Smith                  Saturday, August 5 at 12:00PM
  • Norine Braun                             Tuesday, August 8 at 4:30PM
  • Albert Tsai                                 Saturday, August 12 at 12:00PM
  • Jacob Seyer                              Tuesday, August 15 at 4:30PM
  • Sam Cave                                  Saturday, August 19 at 12:00PM
  • Myc Sharratt                              Tuesday, August 22 at 4:30PM
  • Fluterrific                                   Saturday, August 26 at 12:00PM
  • Mozart Music                            Tuesday, August 29 at 4:30PM
  • Myc Sharratt                             Saturday, September 2 at 12:00PM
  • Stephen Boswell                      Tuesday, September 5 at 4:30PM

Weather permitting only. Performance will be cancelled or postponed in case of rain.