POSTPONED: Running Room: Wednesday Run Club

Bahbb1shogzmssitmjaxos8wmi8yni8xnv81mv8ym18zmdjfv2vkx0zyzwvfunvulmpwzwy6bkvuwwk6bna6dgnvbnzlcnrjikwtc2nhbgugnziwedm5mcatz3jhdml0esbjzw50zxiglwv4dgvudca3mjb4mzkwic1iywnrz3jvdw5kihdoaxrlic1zdhjpcay7bkyw

Join the Wesbrook Running Room for a easy 5km distance run every Wednesday at 6:00pm for Run Club, open to everyone and all-year round!

The Run Club at Running Room Wesbrook hosts many other drop-in walks and runs throughout the week that are available to all levels of fitness! The groups meet at the store and they run/walk rain or shine. There will also be a place to store bags and valuables in-store while you are out on your run/walk.

Email the store at: wesbrook@runningroom.com or visit them on Facebook or in-store for more details on the different routes each week.

Date: Every Wednesday
Time: 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Location: Wesbrook Running Room (3308 Wesbrook Mall)

Facebook Event Page
  • Wednesday January 03, 2018
  • Wednesday January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday January 24, 2018
  • Wednesday January 31, 2018
  • Wednesday February 07, 2018
  • Wednesday February 14, 2018
  • Wednesday February 21, 2018
  • Wednesday February 28, 2018
  • Wednesday March 07, 2018
  • Wednesday March 14, 2018
  • Wednesday March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday March 28, 2018
  • Wednesday April 04, 2018
  • Wednesday April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday April 18, 2018
  • Wednesday April 25, 2018
  • Wednesday May 02, 2018
  • Wednesday May 09, 2018
  • Wednesday May 16, 2018
  • Wednesday May 23, 2018
  • Wednesday May 30, 2018
  • Wednesday June 06, 2018
  • Wednesday June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday June 20, 2018
  • Wednesday June 27, 2018
  • Wednesday July 04, 2018
  • Wednesday July 11, 2018
  • Wednesday July 18, 2018
  • Wednesday July 25, 2018
  • Wednesday August 01, 2018
  • Wednesday August 08, 2018
  • Wednesday August 15, 2018
  • Wednesday August 22, 2018
  • Wednesday August 29, 2018
  • Wednesday September 05, 2018
  • Wednesday September 12, 2018
  • Wednesday September 19, 2018
  • Wednesday September 26, 2018
  • Wednesday October 03, 2018
  • Wednesday October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday October 17, 2018
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
  • Wednesday November 07, 2018
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
  • Wednesday November 21, 2018
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
  • Wednesday December 05, 2018
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018
  • Wednesday January 02, 2019
  • Wednesday January 09, 2019
  • Wednesday January 16, 2019
  • Wednesday January 23, 2019
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019
  • Wednesday February 06, 2019
  • Wednesday February 13, 2019
  • Wednesday February 20, 2019
  • Wednesday February 27, 2019
  • Wednesday March 06, 2019
  • Wednesday March 13, 2019
  • Wednesday March 20, 2019
  • Wednesday March 27, 2019
  • Wednesday April 03, 2019
  • Wednesday April 10, 2019
  • Wednesday April 17, 2019
  • Wednesday April 24, 2019
  • Wednesday May 01, 2019
  • Wednesday May 08, 2019
  • Wednesday May 15, 2019
  • Wednesday May 22, 2019
  • Wednesday May 29, 2019
  • Wednesday June 05, 2019
  • Wednesday June 12, 2019
  • Wednesday June 19, 2019
  • Wednesday June 26, 2019
  • Wednesday July 03, 2019
  • Wednesday July 10, 2019
  • Wednesday July 17, 2019
  • Wednesday July 24, 2019
  • Wednesday July 31, 2019
  • Wednesday August 07, 2019
  • Wednesday August 14, 2019
  • Wednesday August 21, 2019
  • Wednesday August 28, 2019
  • Wednesday September 04, 2019
  • Wednesday September 11, 2019
  • Wednesday September 18, 2019
  • Wednesday September 25, 2019
  • Wednesday October 02, 2019
  • Wednesday October 09, 2019
  • Wednesday October 16, 2019
  • Wednesday October 23, 2019
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019
  • Wednesday November 06, 2019
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
  • Wednesday November 27, 2019
  • Wednesday December 04, 2019
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019
  • Wednesday January 01, 2020
  • Wednesday January 08, 2020
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020
  • Wednesday February 05, 2020
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020
  • Wednesday February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday March 04, 2020
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday March 18, 2020
  • Wednesday March 25, 2020
  • Wednesday April 01, 2020
  • Wednesday April 08, 2020
  • Wednesday April 15, 2020
  • Wednesday April 22, 2020
  • Wednesday April 29, 2020
  • Wednesday May 06, 2020
  • Wednesday May 13, 2020
  • Wednesday May 20, 2020
  • Wednesday May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday June 03, 2020
  • Wednesday June 10, 2020
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020
  • Wednesday July 01, 2020
  • Wednesday July 08, 2020
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020
  • Wednesday July 29, 2020
  • Wednesday August 05, 2020
  • Wednesday August 12, 2020
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020
  • Wednesday September 02, 2020
  • Wednesday September 09, 2020
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020
  • Wednesday October 07, 2020
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020
  • Wednesday October 21, 2020
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020
  • Wednesday November 04, 2020
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020
  • Wednesday November 25, 2020
  • Wednesday December 02, 2020
  • Wednesday December 09, 2020
  • Wednesday December 16, 2020
  • Wednesday December 23, 2020
  • Wednesday December 30, 2020