Free English Corner: Practice Conversational English

Bahbb1shogzmssi7mjaxny8wms8xoc8xof80mf81mv8zmdlfrw5nbglzaf9db3juzxjfcg9zdgvyxziwmtcuanbnbjogrvrbctogcdomy29udmvydekitc1zy2fszsa3mjb4mzkwic1ncmf2axr5ignlbnrlciatzxh0zw50idcymhgzotaglwjhy2tncm91bmqgd2hpdguglxn0cmlwbjsgrja

English Corner is a FREE and informal way to improve Conversational English. At English Corner, participants get the opportunity to share their thoughts and feelings in English conversation facilitated by trained volunteers.

Occurs every week except on holidays. Drop ins welcome!

Date: Fridays
Time: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Cost: FREE!
Location: Wesbrook Welcome Centre (3378 Wesbrook Mall, UBC)

  • Friday January 27, 2017
  • Friday February 03, 2017
  • Friday February 10, 2017
  • Friday February 17, 2017
  • Friday February 24, 2017
  • Friday March 03, 2017
  • Friday March 10, 2017
  • Friday March 17, 2017
  • Friday March 24, 2017
  • Friday March 31, 2017
  • Friday April 07, 2017